Social Anxiety Support Forum banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Crazy Artist
383 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I know I love animals and can't help drawing anthro's and cute little animals. People have always made me nervous so I have a stronger understanding of animal anatomy. Anyways, I thought I would show my latest creations. I will post some more later. Have to go practice my driving now.^^

·
Banned
3,217 Posts
the color is SO detailed. how did you draw them.

·
Villain in glasses
3,511 Posts
I'm a horrible artist, but these are truly amazing. I kinda wish I could draw better in fact I almost failed art, but that was because she was an annoyingly strict teacher.

·
Crazy Artist
383 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Aww thanks guys.^^ I have a cintiq tablet and draw them on paper and scan them into the computer. Then I color and outline them in photoshop.

Here are some of my latest anthros

·
Registered
1,215 Posts
Wow, they really are very good. :) I think you could be a professional illustrator of children's books, you know. Or anything that involves these kind of creations.

·
Crazy Artist
383 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Oh thanks. I would love to do that for a living, not sure how to break into that business though.

·
Registered
536 Posts
I know I love animals and can't help drawing anthro's and cute little animals. People have always made me nervous so I have a stronger understanding of animal anatomy. Anyways, I thought I would show my latest creations. I will post some more later. Have to go practice my driving now.^^
Those drawings are nice.Do you draw real animals too ? If i want to draw,i always draw only animals but it was longtime before.These days i don't have time for that.I have made some manipulations of prehistoric animals.

·
Crazy Artist
383 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Yes I draw real animals too but since I am an animation major I like to do more cartoony styles of art.

·
Crazy Artist
383 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·