Social Anxiety Support Forum banner

1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Finding my way
1,932 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Last night I dreamt I was a drummer in a rockband and I wore a camoflage beanie as I played onstage.

·
Banned
177,223 Posts
I dreamt that I stole a car... again. If I can't find "my" car in a dream, whatever it looks like lol, then I just get in and drive off, usually, in the first car I come to.

·
Gentle Impulsion
7,795 Posts
I dreamt that there was this gas station right, and it had free cookies and deserts for customers. But i was totally taking advantage of it and stealing goodies every night, even though i wasn't paying for gas lol! and it was all like outside for some reason, just like rows and rows. i don't know why no one else took any! it was crazy lol

·
SAS Membr
1,082 Posts
I dreamt that there was this gas station right, and it had free cookies and deserts for customers. But i was totally taking advantage of it and stealing goodies every night, even though i wasn't paying for gas lol! and it was all like outside for some reason, just like rows and rows. i don't know why no one else took any! it was crazy lol
:teeth

·
blessed with lucky sevens
840 Posts
I was a room full of old highschool people when the kid next to me blacked out and was having seisures so my biology teacher asked me if I knew what to do and i said put him on his side. Maybe he needs some space because he's too hot. Then I heard the girl down the isle talking about me or maybe it was just in my head. I confronted her.

·
840 Posts
The night before that I dreamt that I was bleeding bubbles out of a greyhound to make it run faster just like you'd bleed the air bubbles out of a hydralic brake system. ROFL. twas weird!

·
Done with SA
1,818 Posts