Social Anxiety Support Forum banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone.
My name is Heather and I am a grad student in Virginia. This is the first forum or support group I've tried since I've realized I have SA. At first, I thought that I could control it 100% but the more I go throughout grad school and "find" myself and what I'm good at, I seem to keep coming back to this. I've been going through a struggle within myself regarding school because I am so anxious to find out what job fits me best. But when it comes down to it, I just don't know, I feel like I settle with one thing because of fear of failure in something different.