Social Anxiety Support Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Be de captian of ur life
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
We have in relationship for a few years... We are more like buddies than in BGR....but...
I have been staying with him for the past 2 months but he has never initiated to make love....
We have been intimate but he back out the last minute...!!!!!u know wat I mean...;)

·
Hi!
462 Posts
I read this post 4 times and still have no clue what you are talking about.
He doesn't want to stick his man-meat, in her girl-meat. That said, I sound like your bf, absolutely no sex drive. For me it's related to depression. If it doesn't pass perhaps he needs some professional help to figure himself out.

·
Easy
884 Posts
If you mean he wont engage in sex then you have to ask him, seriously, just ask "do you want to have sex"

If he says no then you should move on in all seriousness, prob frigid.

·
totally destroying it
4,484 Posts
"We have been intimate but he back out the last minute...!!!!!u know wat I mean...;)"

Do you mean you guys were going to be intimate and he backed out? If so, you should ask him what's up. I imagine sex talks must be weird, but if you want to do the deed...

·
Registered
154,235 Posts
***Thread Lock Watch***
Keep it clean,please.
What is BGR anyway?

·
MEAT POPSICLE
857 Posts
LOL I was going to ask what a BGR was???>>>I am confused by this one.
HMMM alot of what you typed is hard to even understand anyways.
But I agree if you want to have relations(lol) then ask him for it!

·
Registered
4,864 Posts
We have in relationship for a few years... We are more like buddies than in BGR....but...
I have been staying with him for the past 2 months but he has never initiated to make love....
We have been intimate but he back out the last minute...!!!!!u know wat I mean...;)
I read it as: