There is a box in the upper right hand corner of each message. Click on it to put a check in the box. Then go to the bottom and you can delete them. The will not be permanently deleted and you will still be able to see that a message has been deleted but no one but you and the Moderators can see that.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.