Social Anxiety Support Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Programmers and CS students

:idea

Hello I am looking for people with computer science major or those who are programmers or have a interest in computers and related fields .

Knowing people from the same field and same Interest is always better so its always better

I am Computer Science major currently studying in my 3rd year (from India)
I am always open for talk and if someone needs help feel free to contact me I will surely try to help with whatever I know .

·
Registered
9,376 Posts
I'm a computer science major, starting my 3rd year this fall. Currently taking a web development class over the summer. :)

So far I know some C++, Java, JavaScript, HTML & CSS, PHP, and SQL.

·
Starlight and moonbeams
20,920 Posts
I'm in Computer Science, a 2 year degree that has stretched to three. I'm in my second year and graduating soon.

Talk at me. I'm currently learning PHP. I've covered Ajax, Javascript, XHTML, CSS, ASP.NET, and Visual Basic.

·
Registered
83 Posts
Hello, first year student.
I'm mostly a C/C++ programmer. Have worked on programs in x86-64 ASM, Java, C#, and R.

·
Registered
154,235 Posts
CS grad here.
Pascal, C/C++, Java, HTML/XML, FORTRAN, and Perl.

·
Registered
2 Posts
I'm actually highly interested in computer science/programming.
I'm down to chat if anyone wants.

Oh by the way I know some..
HTML, CSS, Javascript/jQuery, Ruby on Rails, very little Node.js

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
I know C C++ HTML and learning Java this summer

1.)Would someone like to tell me some must visit sites for a computer science student ?

I usually use Quora to view topics related to CS

The response is good :) hope people keep posting here :yes

2.)It would be nice if we could share what projects we have worked on , any software you made or any other achievements related to CS .