Social Anxiety Support Forum banner

1 - 20 of 46 Posts

·
Little Winged One
6,445 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I realize this doesn't fall into the disaster catagory - but it REALLY irks me when this happens.- I understand not wanting to get a new or expensive car dinged,so park far away and walk if that's the case. I just think it's a real jerk move and I often leave a slightly mean note under their windshield wiper if I have the time. :clap

·
Little Winged One
6,445 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
And,those smelly ones that don't bathe or use deo - come on,how difficult can it be??

·
Little Winged One
6,445 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
If I was the police, I'd fine them.
ME TOO - also those jerks that park in fire lanes because they're too lazy to find a space and walk a few feet (excluding the disabled) - if I were a police officer,I'd make it my personal mission to ticket them!!

·
Poorly Educated
4,912 Posts
I work as a mechanic and customers drop their vehicles off at our shop throughout the day. There is a fence along the driveway leading to the shop where we park vehicles, so I always park my car there. There can be three or four empty spots beside my car, but about once a week someone will park right in front of my car and completely block me in. When I try to move it I often discover they have locked it and brought the keys inside, so I have to go back in and hunt for the keys so I can move their piece of **** and leave work. Its happened so many times I'm tempted to attach a NO PARKING sign to my front bumper.

Still Waters said:
And,those smelly ones that don't bathe or use deo - come on,how difficult can it be??