Social Anxiety Support Forum banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi, I Guess Im New to this. But I've got a Story. Im in 8th Grade. I Look & Seem like a Normal Girl. But on the Inside. Im Not. Im Dealing with Anxiety & Depression Every Day. This all Started late 6th Grade Year. I woke up and Felt " Sick " and I told My Grandma " I dont feel Good , I feel Sick to my Stomache and have a Headache " She told me I didnt have a Tempature , But I can Stay Home. For the Next week I did. Then She Called my School and I was Forced to go. Everyone was asking why I wasent there. I Said I was Sick. But Really I guess I Wasent. It was Starting. The Anxiety.