Social Anxiety Support Forum banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
2,401 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm taking my learner's permit exam tomorrow and I need to pass it tomorrow-i can't take the chance of failing it and retaking it the next day cuz a check that I have expires tomorrow so I need that permit ID so I can go deposit the money at my bank....

Anyway, I'm studying the booklet but I can hardly remember the questions they ask on the permit exam and I know theres a couple that tripped me up where I'm like"I never read anything like that in the booklet" esp the questions about the laws/misdimeanors etc-so does anyone remember questions from the exams ad the answers(ones about the law would be helpful esp)

·
Got nothin to loseeee but
58 Posts
It varies from state to state, you will probably have to check on the internet.
Usually you can guess the right answer. It was pretty odvious to me what the punishment for each offense was. Most of them will seem too high, or too low and you can at least get a 50/50 shot at them.

You'll do fine. Just read the booklet a few more times.

·
Registered
2,401 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
It varies from state to state, you will probably have to check on the internet.
Usually you can guess the right answer. It was pretty obvious to me what the punishment for each offense was. Most of them will seem too high, or too low and you can at least get a 50/50 shot at them.

You'll do fine. Just read the booklet a few more times.
I've had to take this exam before cuz my permit always expires and i gave failed it.- in my satte if I remember corretly, there's 20 questions and you have to gte 17 outta 20 right to pass, and I've gotten like 16 or 15 instead before so I really need help to pass tomorrow

·
Banned
38,431 Posts
a check that I have expires tomorrow so I need that permit ID so I can go deposit the money at my bank....
Is this an existing bank account? (As opposed to opening a new account.)