Social Anxiety Support Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Yoo. Well, before I say something weird or maybe something im not supposed to, I just wanna say this is my first time being here :), or being in a forum for a couple of years now, so if I talk too much or something, im sorry.