Social Anxiety Support Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi guys

Didn't know that these websites existed til now so thought i'd give it a try.

i'm 18 and i'm currently in my second year at college after a terrible first year at college where the few friends i'd managed to make finally cut me out for not being 'interested enough' because i didnt want to go out every weekend and get wasted every weekend so they just got ridda me. made me feel ace lol

Always been super quiet and never noticed by anybody, basically slightly invisible. Finding things difficult now that i have no friends as its very hard to deal with going to college and i tend to go the whole day without eating as i refuse to sit in the canteen alone or eat in front of anybody. i'm anxious about pretty much everything and everybody, especially girls as i constantly think they are judging the way i look or my clothes or hair or whatever and in my experiance girls are b*tchy lol i have been cursed in this way for as long as i can remember and slowly getting worse :D would do anything for a friend right now as nobody seems to understand the limits of what i will and wont do, just want someone to talk to who understands and isn't gonna get angry with me for 'being stupid' :D

This is kinda hard to post as im slightly worried nobody will want to talk to me here either lol

·
Registered
247 Posts
Welcome to the site. :)

I had a problem with eating in public, for years, so I know how you feel. I finally got over that a few years ago (and I ended up wondering what had taken me so long, as usual). :) I do know how you feel, though. :heart

·
Registered
154,235 Posts
Welcome, Bekah! :)

·
Banned
177,223 Posts
Hey Bekah, welcome to :sas

·
Registered
79 Posts