Social Anxiety Support Forum banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm really bad at thinking up usernames and fish food was the first thing in my immediate sight. My name is Rachel though, and I have a beautiful yellow beta named Vincent! I thought his yellow was similar to that commonly used by Van Gogh and since I am an artist as well it seemed like a fitting name for the little guy :)

I am in my second semester of college right now as art major which is both fun and terrifying since I have so much anxiety speaking during critiques :p I'm not exactly sure where I want to go with my art, but I'm leaning towards illustrating children's books or maybe character design/ something that could be applied towards film. I watch a lot of Netflix, I like to go exploring in the forest or at the beach, doing anything crafty or art related is always fun, I love animals and melt into a pile of mush when I see them because they're so cute aaaand I don't really know what else to say about myself.