Social Anxiety Support Forum banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
86 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey, since I'm not good at meeting people and talking about my issues, i thought this place would be perfect for me to meet some people who have issues they want accepted, trade acceptances:cuddle and become friends and support each other. Joking and laughs included. :drunk

·
Registered
1,148 Posts
Welcome fellow Aussie.

This forum can be a wealth of information and support.

My anxieties are unique and same if that makes sense.

I have authorative male phobia but only if I think they are looking deeper then it could turn pretty severe.

Other than that, I am really sensitive, wish I were not. Have self esteem issues, am barely sociable.

I constantly assume too much and of the wrong kind.

I just wish my mind would chill, I know everything would be fine then.
I just traded my deepest stuff, care to share?

·
Registered
86 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Welcome fellow Aussie.

This forum can be a wealth of information and support.

My anxieties are unique and same if that makes sense.

I have authorative male phobia but only if I think they are looking deeper then it could turn pretty severe.

Other than that, I am really sensitive, wish I were not. Have self esteem issues, am barely sociable.

I constantly assume too much and of the wrong kind.

I just wish my mind would chill, I know everything would be fine then.
I just traded my deepest stuff, care to share?
Of course :),

I have taken a good look around and like what I see here, get a good feel for what's going on the site.

Ok here we go....