Social Anxiety Support Forum banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Im new to this. Have not yet been diagnosed with this phobia. But I did a bit of reasearch and i know in my heart that this is it.