Social Anxiety Support Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Oh jeez... okay.
1,852 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Does anyone go to Community College? I do and luckily it's a great school.
I plan on transferring soon.

·
Registered
1,212 Posts
Well I used to. I just finished up there and I'll be transferring to a new school in the Fall. The CC I went to was awesome, loved the teachers there.

·
Registered
1,191 Posts
Me!

I'm starting this fall. It's a really good school, I'm pretty sure most of the people I graduated with went there.

·
Oh jeez... okay.
1,852 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Me!

I'm starting this fall. It's a really good school, I'm pretty sure most of the people I graduated with went there.
A large hand full of people I graduated with went to the same CC as me during the first semester. It was strange seeing them there.

·
Registered
2,450 Posts
Does anyone go to Community College? I do and luckily it's a great school.
I plan on transferring soon.
Unfortunately i still do..due to some issues :(

·
Watching you from afar...
207 Posts
I start next fall, I'm the only one I know going there. Everybody I graduated with decided to go to another CC. Hopefully it will be a good time.

·
Spirit of Vengeance
5,301 Posts
Yeah I just finished my first semester this past spring at the community college.

·
You spoony bard!
8,729 Posts
I tried going to one but they're usually crowded as hell and they have an abysmal graduation rate. The degrees they give are largely worthless, and unless you live at home with no job you will probably end up failing out or not finishing. The idea of them is good, but in practice they don't do a very good job for most people.

·
Banned
575 Posts