Social Anxiety Support Forum banner
1 - 20 of 43 Posts

·
Registered
47 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Here is mine,

I cant apply eyeliner. Seriously. I cant freakin do it! I have watched numerous "how to" videos on youtube and still cant apply it to save my life! When I try the lines are not strait or I put to much on and then when I try to wipe it off I just smudge it and it makes me look like I got in Chris Browns way or something. Ugggh Its frustrating to me.

Anybody else have problems doing something that seems simple for others?
(Something besides talking on the phone and group conversations :b)

·
poison apple
4,058 Posts
That's something that takes a lot of practice. I didn't get good at applying eyeliner until I had been wearing it for like 10 years, lol. Also, it depends on what kind of eyeliner you use. Some brands are easier to work with than others.

As for my simple task that I can't do, it's any kind of sport that puts wheels/blades/anything slide-y on my feet. Rollerskating, skiing, etc...all I do is fall down while looking uncoordinated and clumsy.

Also I can't snap my fingers. Like, at all. :<

·
Registered
2,433 Posts