I have one album called "background pics" with 60 pictures. I was able to access it okay until I created another album by the same name. I deleted the pictures in the second album and now I can't see my first album. This sucks, I have nice pictures on there and I have ocd that I can't see them.
When I click on the "background pics" with 60 pictures, it says that I can upload 40 more pictures, it doesn't make sense, I know the limit is 60. Why is there a glitch in the Albums?