People who do not listen - Social Anxiety Forum

post #1 of 13 (permalink) Old 03-06-2020, 12:57 PM Thread Starter
Social experimenter

People who do not listen

Anybody else deal with thick-headed people? For example I've been saying the same thing since about 2016 now and these people will still not leave me alone. And what is infuriating is all it would take is one person to be honest. Learning disability would be a severe understatement at this point. Anybody else deal with people who do not listen?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 13 (permalink) Old 03-06-2020, 01:50 PM
Socializing with myself

Language: English
I deal with people who tries to make look like l don't understand what I'm doing, and telling me that I don't understand to confuse my intentions or lose track of my own response.

Is it healthy to always encounter such behavior from people all the time?

Multi-Agent Quantum AI Computers governing citizens 24/7 using Quantum Cryptography Satellites to run a thought interval to generate cryptographic keys to refresh key information into thoughts to channel the communication 24/7.

NSA Software Engineers & NASA computationally remapping buildings, jobs, relationships, wealth, education, and income using bio intelligence system to manage citizens time & events. Getting away with airplane crashes, accidents, diseases, homelessness, and suicides.
post #3 of 13 (permalink) Old 03-06-2020, 09:15 PM
Villain

Location: I've come to burn your kingdom down one ****post at a time
Language: Eng (UK,) 下手な日本語
Honestly it's sad but I'm surprised when people remember things I've said. Many times I've been speaking to people and they forget stuff later.