harassment - Social Anxiety Forum

post #1 of 12 (permalink) Old 09-27-2019, 10:18 PM Thread Starter
Social experimenter

My Mood: Crappy

harassment

How do you tell someone, "your actions have had a detrimental effect on me and, because I can't take back all those years, I wish karma would reign down upon you"?
Anybody else on here know what it's like to just not be left alone? I have been doing worse for so many years because people would not let me be. I'm too afraid to branch out for fear of being put on a stage or burnt on a stake again. I could've been happy a DECADE ago if people would just leave me alone. Instead I feel like I keep going through the same god damn cycle with slow *** people so stupid they think it's okay to just go up and tell people about THEIR OWN business.

complexity is at the root of insanity
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 12 (permalink) Old 09-28-2019, 02:46 PM
Duke Duck

My Mood: Goofy
I'm confused. Is this is just one bully who is attacking you or are lots of people in general doing it?
post #3 of 12 (permalink) Old 09-30-2019, 03:05 PM
SAS Member

Feel the adrenaline and LET it be adrenaline and energy to FUEL you, not to disable you. Tell them to **** off... in your own words. I've done it a few times now and I get heart palpitations and it's uncomfortable af but it makes a powerful statement and people react to it, trust me. But maybe a bit more politely lol tell them how you feel but be strong. You got this.

post #4 of 12 (permalink) Old 09-30-2019, 09:17 PM
SAS Member

My Mood: Sleepy
Quote:
Originally Posted by asittingducky View Post
How do you tell someone, "your actions have had a detrimental effect on me and, because I can't take back all those years, I wish karma would reign down upon you"?