Pristiq (desvenlafaxine) [SNRI] - Page 4 - Social Anxiety Forum

post #61 of 97 (permalink) Old 07-21-2013, 01:30 AM
SAS Member

I'm up to 100mg a day on this one, I take it around midday and I've noticed in the last 3-4 days I've really started to feel better and I feel more energized and alert then ever. I went up to 100mg just over a week ago, so I don't know if that's just the new dosage working. I did stop drinking coke (ie caffeine) about 4 days ago as well and I've noticed my sleep has got better as well as my mood throughout the day. I still drink a coffee in the morning. I'm starting to wonder if the 1-2 cans of coke per day was interfering with the medication, I've been drinking coke like this for probably 10 years.

I also take a morning dosage of krill oil and Klamath lake blue green algae.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #62 of 97 (permalink) Old 07-24-2013, 07:00 PM
SAS Member