X

Download the SAS Android App

Or switch to mobile version of the forums

X

Download the SAS iPhone App

Or switch to mobile version of the forums

Help/FAQLog InJoin SAS
Go Back   Social Anxiety Forum > Recovery > Frustration

Old 04-24-2012, 04:15 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Parents keep nagging me about jobs

I graduated college almost a year ago & my parents literally continue to pester me about finding a secure full time job. Trust me, I've been trying to find a stable legit job. I even went in depressed mode when I was just working part time feeling as though all my job applications were being tossed into a dark abyss. Luckily I was able to find a full time job...for now. I am working in an office filling in for someone who is on a leave of absence. Whenever this person comes back I could be out of a job but its good job experience & the first break I caught.