X

Download the SAS Android App

Or switch to mobile version of the forums

X

Download the SAS iPhone App

Or switch to mobile version of the forums

Help/FAQLog InJoin SAS
Go Back   Social Anxiety Forum > Discussion > Students

Old 10-11-2009, 08:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Never been to a party?

I am in 2nd year of college and I have never been to a party with my peers in high school or college. How sad is that? Also, how big of a loser does that make me?
mmac900 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2009, 08:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by mmac900 View Post
I am in 2nd year of college and I have never been to a party with my peers in high school or college. How sad is that? Also, how big of a loser does that make me?
about as big of a loser as me. i turn 20 on the 15th, and have never kissed a girl, never went out in highschool (actually got kicked out of highschool because a kid was picking on me and a teacher hated me and sided with him..not that it matters because im in the same college as most of those kids now and im doing better than they are.)

but yeah...your time will come.
rctriplefresh5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2009, 09:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

I don't think that makes you a loser at all. Partying is overrated.
secretlyshecries is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2009, 09:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

I think I am the worst

Never been to a party
Never went out/ hang out with any friends
Never had any real friends
Never had a girlfriend
Never had a date
Never spent more than 10 minutes alone with a girl

When people find out about this, what will they think of me? Ofcourse im a loser.
Setolac is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2009, 09:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Setolac View Post
I think I am the worst

Never been to a party
Never had a girlfriend
Never had a date

When people find out about this, what will they think of me? Ofcourse im a loser.